Drake Reveals Highly Anticipated Tracklist for Upcoming Album “For All the Dogs”

2 Min Read

Drake Reveals Highly Anticipated Tracklist for Upcoming Album “For All the Dogs”, on Thursday (October 5). However, he chose not to reveal any of the featured artists that will be appearing on the album. Drake’s highly anticipated album, consisting of 23 tracks, is set to release this Friday (Oct. 6). The album features intriguing song titles like “Rich Baby Daddy” and “BBL Love Interlude.” In addition to the previously released single “Slime You Out,” which includes SZA, Drake has also disclosed that both Nicki Minaj and Bad Bunny will be featured on the album. Fans are undoubtedly excited for this star-studded collaboration.

Drake recently announced a new project on Instagram, revealing that it will be released at 6 a.m. EST on Friday. Excitingly, the project will include the song “8AM in Charlotte,” which he shared exclusively on social media earlier in the day. This track adds to his well-received timestamp series of songs.

In addition to his previous statement, the Boy mentioned important details about the album’s production. His latest project is executive-produced by Noel Cadastre, Oliver El-Khatib, Noah Shebib, and Aubrey Graham. Notably, NBA player Kevin Durant is also credited as the A&R for this album.

If you’re curious about the songs featured on Drake’s latest album, For All the Dogs, here is the tracklist for your reference.

Drake’s For All the Dogs Tracklist

1. “Virginia Beach”
2. “Amen”
3. “Calling for You”
4. “Fear of Heights”
5. “Daylight”
6. “First Person Shooter”
7. “IDGAF”
8. “7969 Santa”
9. “Slime You Out”
10. “Bahamas Promises”
11. “Tried Our Best”
12. “Screw the World (Interlude)”
13. “Members Only”
14. “Drew a Picasso”
15. “What Would Pluto Do”
16. “All the Parties”
17. “8am in Charlotte”
18. “BBL Love (Interlude)”
19. “Gently”
20. “Rich Baby Daddy”
21. “Another Late Night”
22. “Away From Home”
23. “Polar Opposites”

Share This Article
Leave a comment